12 days of Christmas

This year has been amazing! I have met so many FAB couples, photographed some AMAZING weddings and worked with some BRILLIANT suppliers. My wedding season isn’t over yet, with one more wedding to go this year and I can’t wait!

I LOVE this time of year so I thought the 12 days of Christmas seemed like a great time to reflect on the year and share some of the amazing times I’ve had! Technically I’m a day late with this, the 1st day of Christmas was of course yesterday, but I was far too busy cooking! So today I’ll be sharing my first and second day of Christmas.

For the 1st day of Christmas I thought it was only fitting to share one of my fav shots from my first wedding of 2016 – Hannah and Marc. They celebrated their wedding at the beautiful Crabwall Manor, Cheshire, and what a way to kick my 2016 wedding season off! Hannah’s dress was to die for, so many gorgeous details throughout the day, and a steel drum band really made their wedding one of a kind.

1st-dayxmasliverpool-wedding

 

 

For the second day of Christmas I am sharing Aimée and Michaels wedding. Every wedding is beautiful and special, but this was an extra special day for me as it was two of my friends who were tying the knot! They celebrated their wedding in the Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool and I loved stealing the pair away for a few minutes to take advantage of some of the GORGEOUS art deco features of the building!

2nd-day-xmas-liverpool-wedding-photography

 

http://www.lucyhannahphotography.co.uk/

 

Leave a Reply

