Fabulous feedback – Heather and Olie

HeatherOliver Liverpool Wedding Lucy Hannah Photography38

I couldn’t resist sharing some lovely feedback from one of my 2015 couples Heather and Olie.

“…Your pictures are natural and classy and also stylish, there are a lot of wedding photographers that concentrate more on posing and staged shots which is just not us and I think a little dated.

As soon as we got our engagement pictures back and from meeting you at Greenbank park  I just knew we had 100% made the right decision to find you!!

I liked the idea of the engagement shoot although we were really nervous and it was a little awkward for us you were really chilled and easy going, on the [wedding] day itself I didn’t even realise you had taken some of the shots you did as you just blended into the crowd, your timing of some pictures and moments was perfection. We had  lot of guests taking pictures and sharing on social media so it was great to see those shots that no one else captured and we get to keep forever.”

Not only did I get FAB feedback from Heather and Olie but also Heather’s father. After reading my blog post about why one of Heather and Olie’s wedding photos was my favourite of the year, he told Heather…

“she has taken care and it shows , what lovely comments she makes as we were caught in the moment , please let her know how much we appreciate her work and her insight”.

I absolutely love my brides and grooms, and am so honoured to be part of their big day!

Check out the photos from Heather and Olie’s Wedding and Pre-Wedding Shoot.

 

http://www.lucyhannahphotography.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

