Wedding blogs I love to read!

LucyHannahPhotography 27

I love keeping up to date with what’s going on in the wedding industry, and seeing all those gorgeous real weddings featured on different blogs. As well as being a wedding photographer, like many of you, I’m also a bride to be. So not only do I want blogs where I can be inspired by other weddings, I also want to be able to find some great suppliers and advice!

Some of you may have seen that over on Instagram, I’m taking part in #marriedmay and today is day 18 – favourite blog/s so I thought I’d highlight a few of my favourite blogs…

Forever in a Day – Forever in a day is a wedding blog that I was recently featured on, it’s run by the lovely Holly, and she shares posts all about her favourite suppliers!

Rock n roll bride – the perfect blog to find anything and everything thats a little bit different and unique!

so you’re getting married – there have been some absolutely gorgeous weddings on So you’re getting married! (Plus they’re the ones behind #marriedmay)

I also love Brides up North – a blog that features a ton of fab weddings and suppliers from the North!

Secret Wedding Blog – another great wedding blog that I’ve had the pleasure of being featured on, Secret wedding blog features some of the most beautiful multicultural weddings I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

