Lucy Hannah Photography – My Mission Statement

“At Lucy Hannah Photography, my mission is to produce creative and beautiful artwork of wedding photography for my clients to admire and cherish for years to come, which creates a lasting positive impression.

As a photographer and an artist its not only about providing beautiful imagery, it’s about providing beautiful albums and artwork, which is why I take pride in finding high quality products that will last and showcase your images in the best possible way.

I’m proud of the photographs I produce and I think it’s important to see photographs in print, I don’t believe in offering disc only packages”

Stay tuned over the next few months and I will be talking more about why I love photographs and why I think its so important to have them in print!

www.lucyhannahphotography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

