Dancing the night away – My Style and Approach

Lucy Hannah Photography

One of the most lively parts of the wedding day is the evening reception – everyone is relaxed, dancing and having fun! So, its no coincidence that the photographs end up so full of life and laughter.

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy hannah Photography

I love the way that the images are so energetic and really celebrate the day. I mix my approach during this time of the wedding, I still like to stay hidden and out of the way, but getting in the midst of it all makes for some great photographs! I don’t have a preference for black and white or colour with these images, as much as I like black and white, sometimes the colourful lights of the dance floor give the image that fun atmosphere.

Lucy Hannah Photography

Leave a Reply

