All things wedding…Jan 2014

LucyHannahPhoto07

Last year seemed to fly by, and if the past month is anything to go by I think this year is going to go just I quick! I have so much planned for Lucy Hannah Photography this year, I hope I get the time to fit it all in…

Lucy Hannah Photo

So, in case you missed it I started of the year with a round up of my favourite photographs of 2013. (take a look here) Looking at all my favourite photographs reminds me just how much I love photographing weddings, and its great to see my work changing and my style developing. I had so much fun last year and I’m hoping this year will be filled with even more weddings and the chance to work with lots of new people.

Lucy Hannah Photo

This month Noelle and Graham’s relaxed and easy-going big day is featured on Ready or Knot wedding blog. Take a look… 

There are so many fantastic wedding magazines and blogs out there and I love nothing more than looking through the different weddings, inspiration and articles that they post. One of my favourite things I’ve read about this month is all the lovely New Years Eve and New Years day weddings. What better way to start a new year than as husband and wife! Plus its a great excuse to have an extra glittery wedding!

10 reasons you should consider a New Years Eve Wedding via Huffington Post

Gorgeous New Years Eve wedding via Style Me Pretty

My Favourite Styled shoots this month from the wedding world…

A spooky 3 bride styled shoot via Rock ‘n’ Roll bride 

Love the photos from this shoot for Great Gatsby inspired headpieces via Brides up North

My Favourite Real Weddings this month from the wedding world…

A gorgeous 50’s and 60’s themed wedding with Autumn colours from Love My Dress. Love the details on the brides dress!

A barn wedding with gorgeous photography! From Love My Dress

An intimate garden wedding with lovely details from Rock ‘n’ Roll Bride

One thought on “All things wedding…Jan 2014

Leave a Reply

