The best of 2013

Lucy Hannah Photo

2013 like every other year had its fair share of ups and downs, both personally and professionally, and I am very much looking forward to what a new year might bring. I have met some lovely people over the past year – bloggers, photographers, wedding vendors, couples etc. all of whom have helped to put steps in place for Lucy Hannah Photography to grow, and I look forward to working with them all and to meeting lots more people in the year to come.

This past year has really pushed me out of my comfort zone which has been great for my business! I have learnt so much not only from other photographers but from other bloggers, business advisors and courses, and I plan to start putting more of what I have learnt into practice in 2014. One of the biggest highlights of the year for me was being asked to be featured in Vogue magazine!! 🙂 Which then led to being featured in Brides magazine as well as Your Merseyside Wedding Magazine. Its so exciting seeing my photographs in local and national publications!!

Lucy Hannah Photography

I had so much fun this year photographing weddings and other events and absolutely adore some of my images and its great when my brides share the same opinion! So to start off the year I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite photographs of the year, some of which you will have seen, others are from weddings I haven’t had a chance to blog yet. Hope you love them as much as I do! Hope you all have a great year!!

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photography

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

Lucy Hannah Photo

One thought on “The best of 2013

Leave a Reply

