Seeing Spots…Dalmatian Puppy Spots

Lucy Hannah Photography

So christmas for me is all about taking a break, eating way too much food, spending time with loved ones and relaxing. This year I managed most of that and I spent christmas with my lovely big sister, brother in law and their gorgeous dalmatian puppy, Cozmo, in Oxfordshire. It was definitely a much needed break, I loved spending time with two of my favourite people, and I did my best to eat as much as possible…relaxing however wasn’t always easy thanks to Cozmo! His regal poses and dashing good looks however made up for him being a menace and I was able to get some great shots of him on Christmas Eve morning while we were out for a walk.

cbp7

cbp9

cbp8

cbp2

cbp5

cbp4

cbp3

cbp6

One thought on “Seeing Spots…Dalmatian Puppy Spots

Leave a Reply

