This month I love… Photography – Tim Walker

Lucy Hannah Photography

This month I love TIm Walker! Walker is a British Photographer whose work I cam across a few years ago and I just love it! His work is so interesting and imaginative and his style is instantly recognisable.

LucyHannahPhotography TimWalker

I love his use of exaggerated props and the romanticism within his photographs, and how his images feel like you’re almost in a grown up fairytale. I’d love to produce this style of images one day!

Check out my Pinterest board to see some of my favourites of Walkers images!

Leave a Reply

