This month I love…Photography – Bayly & Moore

image-4

 

 

This month I love Photography – Bayly & Moore

baylymoore
Bayly & Moore

I just found Bayly & Moore and I AM IN LOVE! This pair produce gorgeous photographs and stop motions of weddings! I’ve never really liked stop motions (probably thanks to an awful project I had to do in college) but these stop motions are adorable! With a mixture of staged and documentary imagery the stop motions give a unique reflection on a wedding day.

I don’t think that I would be able to produce the types of images I love as well as a stop motion when at a wedding, but seeing how lovely a stop motion can be defiantly makes me want to try!

This is one of my favourites of their stop motion http://vimeo.com/31413662 for more check out their vimeo page.

One thought on “This month I love…Photography – Bayly & Moore

Leave a Reply

