This Month I Love Wedding Dresses – Jenny Packham

Image from 'we heart it'
Image from ‘we heart it’

This month I Love Jenny Packham!

Www.jennypackham.com
Www.jennypackham.com

One of my favourite dress designers is Jenny Packham, her designs are very feminine and elegant and more often than not, very sparkly!

Www.jennypackham.com
Www.jennypackham.com

I love looking at her different dresses and they are so pretty that they always make you feel better, so to make my Mondays (and maybe yours too) a little bit more enjoyable I’ll be looking at a different dress each week to make happy Mondays!

Www.jennypackham.com
Www.jennypackham.com

And yes I know it isn’t Monday today, I ran out of time yesterday to write this post, but I did pin this months first dress to my Happy Monday Pinterest board. Check it out and look out for next weeks pick…Happy (belated) Monday!

 

 

 

 

http://www.jennypackham.com
Leave a Reply

