Things are changing……

Image

Things are getting a major overhaul here at Lucy Hannah Photography which is why I haven’t posted in a while (plus I’ve been super busy! today is the first day I’ve had off in a long time) but things are back on track now and hopefully all the changes will lead to good things šŸ™‚

First things first is a brand new website! Now I know I’ve probably changed my website three or four times before but I’d never really found a style or layout that I really liked or one which I thought worked well with my images. Here’s a sneak peak with how things are going to look…

Image

What else is new….hmm let me see. Brand new business cards! Thats to moo printĀ I now have the cutest little mini cards. Each have a different picture on, my logo and website, and they seem to me to be a much more modern way to showcase my images and brand than traditional business cards.

Theres new pricing and packages, new albums and products that I just love! And, new photos for my portfolio coming soon, all of which will hopefully lead to new and exciting things!

If you haven’t already like me on Facebook and follow me on Twitter! šŸ™‚

New Website goes live December 1st.

Leave a Reply

