Styled Wedding photography – Exhibition

As I have previously blogged about, for my independent major project for college I based my work on styled wedding photography. As part of the project, our work was displayed as part of an exhibition which was showcased at St Paul’s church in Widnes. The opening night went really well and as well as the photography work there was work from the whole of the creative arts as well as a fashion show. It was great to get feedback for my work from people who I’d never met (and it was a bonus that it was all positive!). The exhibition was up for about four days, but an extra bonus from the day is that the vicar of the church has decided to keep my images up as part of a more permanent display about weddings 🙂

One thought on “Styled Wedding photography – Exhibition

Leave a Reply

