Busy, busy, busy

So this week has been very very busy for me, I started working part time, went on a college trip to wales and did a photo-shoot in a retirement village. I’ve hardly had anytime to think let alone write a post, but hopefully this week things will calm down a bit and get back to normal!

I’ve started working within a new company called Kiddiepic which, is a mobile children’s portrait company. Its been a really good week getting to grips with how the company works and I think that it is going to be a great opportunity to advance my skills in children’s photography.

I also went to Llandudno for a day out with college. The weather was, however, unbelievably windy and so I hardly got any shots 😦  but out of the few shots that I got, these are my favourites.

One thought on “Busy, busy, busy

Leave a Reply

