All things wedding…Feb 2014

Lucy Hannah Photo

I realise we’re now in March and I’m a bit behind in blogging this post, but heres my round up of all things wedding from February…

Laura&Mike-056

This month catch my guest post on TheWeddingSite.co.uk  all about getting the most out of your wedding photography. Click here to read, and look out for more guest blogs from me on the site in the coming months!

Its been a pretty busy month and I’m so excited to have booked some more winter weddings for this year in some fabulous Liverpool locations. I look forward to working with my new brides and grooms, and as we speak I am creating some adorable little welcome gifts (sneak peeks coming soon) which will be with them soon!

NoelleGraham-079

If you followed my wedding last year then you will have already seen some photographs form Laura and George’s lovely nautical themed wedding, but its great to be able to share more of those photographs with you today over on Ready or Knot wedding blog.  Now, this isn’t the only place you’ll be able to see Laura and George’s wedding this month… get you’re copy of Your Merseyside Wedding Magazine and you’ll find a beautiful four page feature! (photos coming soon).

Laura&George0018

I love swooning over all the wedding loveliness on all the different wedding blogs and this month I’ve seen some amazing weddings that I just have to share!

No anyone who knows me, knows I love a bit of doctor who…not only does this wedding have a whole load of doctor who elements, it was held in one of my favourite places…Chester Zoo!! via Rock N Roll Bride

I’m loving all the bright colours that are featured in weddings at the minute, great for getting us all in the spring/summer mood. This styled shoot via boho-weddings is amazing!!! Casablanca meets Morocco…whoever came up with this concept – genius! Love this shoot!

This wedding featured on Brides up North, is just incredible. The venue is a swimming pool and is one of the most amazing venues I’ve ever seen!

Lucy Hannah Photo

So thats my (little bit late) round-up of the best bits from February. If you’re planning a wedding, or just love weddings make sure you check out #wedding hour (wednesdays 9-10pm) and #weddinghour (sundays 9-10pm) on twitter, they are brilliant networking hours with loads and loads of great suplliers and brides from across the country.

Leave a Reply

